Chrysler Group Year-End and Fourth-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 29, 2014 - KHGI-TV/KWNB-TV/KHGI-CD-Grand Island, Kearney, Hastings

Chrysler Group Year-End and Fourth-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 29, 2014

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Jan. 17, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its preliminary year-end and fourth-quarter financial results on Jan. 29, 2014, at 8 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. UK/ 2 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/investor/Webcast/Pages/default.aspx

Call-in numbers are: 
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823 
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WorldNow
General and news information or questions:
Across the Midlands Information:
events@nebraska.tv
Comments: comments@nebraska.tv
News:
news@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494
News Fax: 308-743-2660
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and NTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.