Contact NTV - KHGI-TV/KWNB-TV/KHGI-CD-Grand Island, Kearney, Hastings

Contact NTV

General and news information or questions: news@nebraska.tv
Community Calendar information: events@nebraska.tv
Comments: comments@nebraska.tv


For complete Facebook and Twitter listings:
FOLLOW US


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 220
Kearney, NE 68848

Main Phone Number
308-743-2494

Grand Island News Phone Number
308-384-1313

Main Fax Number
308-743-2644

Business Hours
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact Us By Department:
Sales/Marketing


Tom Long, General Sales Manager
tlong@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-224-0953
Fax: 308-743-2155

Krisa Howland, National Sales Manager
khowland@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494
Fax: 308-743-2155

News
news@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494
News Fax: 308-743-2660

Matt Weesner, News Director, ext. 132
mweesner@nebraska.tv

Andrea Hay, Assistant News Director, ext. 140
ahay@nebraska.tv

Colleen Williams, Anchor, ext. 142
cwilliams@nebraska.tv

Seth Denney, Anchor, ext. 136
sdenney@nebarska.tv

Kent Boughton, Meteorologist, ext. 124
kboughton@nebraska.tv

Steve White, Grand Island Reporter
swhite@nebraska.tv
308-384-1313

Administration
Vincent F. Barresi, General Manager
Phone: 308-743-2494 ext. 101
FAX: 308-743-2644
vbarresi@nebraska.tv

Cheryl Alkire, Business Manager
Phone: 308-743-2494 ext. 113
calkire@nebraska.tv
Administration Fax: 308-743-2644

Public File Information
Amber Henery
Phone: 308-743-2494 ext. 114
1078 25th Road, Axtell, NE 68924

Public File Hours are 8AM-5PM

Promotion and PSA Requests
Anita Wragge, Promotion Manager
awragge@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494 ext. 126
Promotion Fax: 308-743-2644

Engineering Department
engineering@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494
Engineering Fax: 308-743-2644

Traffic
Claire Runions, Traffic Manager
crunions@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494 ext. 112
Traffic Fax: 308-743-2644

Powered by WorldNow
General and news information or questions:
Across the Midlands Information:
events@nebraska.tv
Comments: comments@nebraska.tv
News:
news@nebraska.tv
Phone: 308-743-2494
News Fax: 308-743-2660
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and NTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.